Colleges & Schools

Colleges, Schools & Departments

The University of Arizona is home to 21 colleges, each with their own academic programs. Explore our different areas of study by clicking on a college, school, or department below.

Looking for the right degree program? 

Visit the A-Z Directory for a searchable list of all academic units.